EasyshairPro Mobile application

Get to know the basics, and a few helpful tips &
tricks along the way!

Company informations

To set up your Entreprise account via the mobile application, follow the steps :

  • Fill in the Sign Up form
  • Click on the link sent on your Email Inbox
  • Go back to Sign in on EasyshairPro mobile app.
  • Sign in and follow the Wizard Steps to complete your Entreprise Account
  • Create teams and Invite users by entering their emails and select the role Ypu want to give
    them, your teammates will receive Invitations on their Inbox.
  • Select under wich Sharing mode you want to use the solution

There are two Sharing modes :

  • Global sharing : All company users can access all company contacts
  • Restricted Sharing : Admin can access all contacts, Team lead can access his or her team
    members contacts

Contact Management

a) To add a Contact

  • Click on (Add contact) at the bottom left button of the screen, Select the way you want to gather your new contact.
  • Scan Printed Business Card: If your contact gives you a printed Business, you can digitize it and save informations directly in your contact Data base
  • Manual Form : If your contact doesn’t have any printed Business card on Him, don’t worry. You can enter its contact Infos manually and save.
  • Scan QR code: If your contact has EasyshairPro, you can scan his QR code that appears on his Easy Business card ,and Exchange is done.
  • Import Vcard: By clicking on this button. You can import any contact directly from your smartphone and save.

b) To send your Business card:

  • Click on (send Business card) Button on the buttom right of the screen
  • Choose the way you want to send your Business card (Vcard) ready to save on your contact
    device or holder

c) To Edit a contact:

  • Go on your contact list and click on the contact

d) To delete a contact :

  • Go on your contact list
  • Click on the contact
  • Click on the (3points) action at the top right of your screen
  • Select delete and confirm your action

e) To share a contact :

  • Go on your contact list
  • Click on the contact
  • Click on the (3points) action at the top right of your screen
  • Select Share Action
  • Select the name of your colleague you want to share the contact with
  • Add a note concerning this contact
  • Click on Share button

f) To send a contact :

  • Go on your contact list
  • Click on the contact
  • Click on the (3points) action at the top right of your screen
  • Select Send Action
  • Select the way you want to send this contact with (Apps available on your smartphone)

Task Management

a) To open a task

  • Go on task management on the Sidebar menu.
  • Click on the floating button at the right bottom of the screen
  • Enter your task name,description,Contact Email,Due date and the task assignee (your
    colleague name)
  • Save

b) To Edit a task

  • Go on task management on the Sidebar menu.
  • Select the task you want to Edit
  • Click on the right top action of the task
  • Select (Edit)

c) To change a task Status

  • Edit the task
  • Click on task status
  • Change the task status
  • Save

d) To delete a task

  • Go on task management on the Sidebar menu
  • Select the task you want to delete
  • Click on the right top action of the task
  • Select (delete)

Prospection management

a) To open a Prospection

  • Go on Prospect management on the Sidebar menu.
  • Click on the floating button at the right bottom of the screen.
  • Enter your prospection name,description,Contact Email,Due date and the prospection assignee (your colleague name)
  • Save

b) To Edit a Prospection

  • Go on prospection management on the Sidebar menu
  • Select the prospection you want to Edit
  • Click on the right top action of the prospection
  • Select (Edit)

c) To change a prospection Status

  • Edit the prospection
  • Click on prospection status
  • Change the prospection status
  • Save

d) To delete a prospection

  • Go on prospection management on the Sidebar menu
  • Select the prospection  you want to delete
  • Click on the right top action of the prospection
  • Select (delete)